尊敬的赞助人和利益相关者,
问候!

十多年来,Metallon集团在中国的独特地位加强了我们的架构,为我们的客户提供最佳解决方案,满足他们对中国的需求,不仅包括中国,印度或美国,还包括加拿大,泰国,阿曼,尼日利亚等国家。 ,南非等通过其智能和快捷的尖端服务。

由于我们位于美国,印度和中国的优势,我们处理三层标准。由于我们在所有这些国家都有业务,我们在各种问题上的可接近性使我们以平衡而全面的方式工作,以解决客户在此过程中面临的所有障碍。通过我们的质量控制和时间性能,我们非常成功地将MHL与竞争对手进行了对比。作为“CHINA ARM”,我们以与客户的联系为荣,因为我们的服务不仅限于少数产品,还包括产品花束。

改变是生活中不可避免的事实,我们相信变革会更好。这是我们在运营灵活性方面可以看到的变化,这使我们能够不断研究和调查,开发新项目并探索创新机会。因此,作为一个进步的组织,我们始终对一些利基产品展望,我们在印度或中国都拥有制造工厂和转换设施。

MHL最大的优势在于其诚信,道德价值和独特的团队连贯性。我们相信最好的质量,准时交货,并在最佳经济条件下为客户提供最高的满意度。

在Metallon,青年能量和经验知识的结合力量非常强大,我们希望引导本组织的未来取得巨大成功。到2020年,我将MHL视为主要明星,到2030年成为财富500强企业。我们已经确定了Metallon的奥林匹克目标,将Metallon从百万变为十亿。把它作为一个组成部分,我们肯定会克服所有障碍,到2030年爬到财富500强企业的顶峰。

寻找项目,产品和服务? 联系我们

Dear Patrons and Stakeholders,
Greetings!

The distinctive presence of Metallon Group in China for over a decade has strengthened our schema to provide optimal solution to our clients for their requirements from China, not only to China, India or USA, but also across countries like Canada, Thailand, Oman, Nigeria, South Africa, etc. through its smart and swift cutting-edge services.

We deal with triple deck standards because of our advantage of being located at America, India and China. As we have presence in all these Countries, our approachability on various issues makes us work with a balanced yet holistic focus to solve all hindrances faced by our clients in the process. We have been very successful in benchmarking MHL against its competitors through our quality controlled & time bound performance. We take pride in association with our customers as their “CHINA ARM” as our service is not narrowed to a few products but amongst the bouquets of products.

Change is an inevitable truth of Life & we believe in change for better. It is the change which we can see in our flexibility of operation and that enables us to continuously research & investigate to develop new items and explore innovative opportunities. As a result, being a progressive Organisation, we are always on an outlook for some niche product for which we have both manufacturing facility as well as conversion facility both in India or China.

MHL biggest strength lies in its integrity, ethical values and unique team coherence. We believe in best quality, on time delivery and senitise utmost satisfaction of our customer at optimum economy.

At Metallon the combined force of youth energy and experiential knowledge is so strong that we vision to steer the future of the Organization to a mega success. I visualize MHL as the leading star by 2020 & a fortune 500 company by 2030. We have fixed our Olympiad goal of Metallon to move Metallon from Million to Billion. Taking it as a building block, we will for sure, overcome all the hurdles and climb to the peak of fortune 500 enterprise by 2030.

Looking for Projects, Products & Services? Contact Us